Met dank aan de volgende sponsoren:

Adopteurs

Bakkerij Broekmans www.bakkerijbroekmans.nl
Administratiekantoor A3 www.a-drie.com
Omsels Slaap- en Woonadviseurs www.omsels.nl
Bouten Groep www.bouten-groep.nl
Summa Adviesgroep www.summa.nl
KinjerKriebel Beringerzand www.beringerzand.nl
Jumbo Harald en Ilse van Beek www.jumbopanningen.nl
Café Pierke www.cafepierke.nl
Salarispoint www.salarispoint.nl
Bongers Beeld Licht Geluid www.beeldlichtgeluid.nl
Da Kepèllo www.dakepello.nl
Bakkerij Jacobs www.bakkerijjacobs.nl
DOK6 www.dok6.eu
Tuin- en Hoveniersbedrijf Hans Cox www.hanscoxhoveniersbedrijf.nl
Star Licht & Geluid www.starverhuur.nl
Slagerij Rutten www.slagerijrutten.nl

Adverteerders

Administratiekantoor A3 www.a-drie.com
Postvak50 www.postvak50.nl
Regio Service www.regio-service.nl
Summa Adviesgroep www.summa.nl
Gijsen Makelaardij www.gijsenmakelaardij.nl
Limburgse Bouwmaterialen www.limburgsebouwmaterialen.nl
Hoera Kindercentra www.hoerakindercentra.nl
DTP Graphic Products www.dtp-group.nl
Karis Adviesgroep www.karisadviesgroep.nl
Stucadoorsbedrijf van Dijk & Wijhers  
De Gruntehoof  
Jabekon Constructie B.V. www.jabekon.nl
Gloeiend www.gloeiend.net
Enorm Jan Reijnen B.V. www.janreijnen.nl
Coppers & Partners Makelaardij www.coppersenpartners.nl
Janssen Bouwen Ontwikkelen www.janssenbo.nl
Bekkerie ut Bruedje www.utbruedje.nl
Litjens Metaalbewerking BV www.lasbedrijf-litjens.nl
Peters Interieurs www.peters-interieurs.nl
Beumers Ateliers www.beumersateliers.nl
The Read Shop www.readshop.nl
Mobers en Dings Notarissen www.mobersendings.nl
Omsels Slaap- en Woonadviseurs www.omsels.nl
Beumers Interieur www.beumers.nl
Lenssen Accountants www.lenssenaccountants.nl
Café Dotje www.dotje.com
Slagerij Rutten www.slagerijrutten.nl
Coöperatie Vitelia www.vitelia.nl
Bakkerij Jacobs www.bakkerijjacobs.nl
Tommies Bar www.tommiesbar.nl
BP Reijnen  
Plantinga Carnaval www.veelvoorcarnaval.nl
Gratch International www.gratch.nl
2WCF B.V. www.2wcf.nl
it|tactics www.ittactics.nl
Pour Vous Parfumerie & Drogisterij Hoeben www.pourvous.nl
Discus Ebisch www.discus.nl
Pizzeria Verona www.pizzeriaverona.nl
Auto Arena www.autoarena.nl

Begunstigers 

Café Momus www.dok6.eu
Head affair www.headaffair.nl
Postvak50 www.postvak50.nl
Total Peters Sevenum  
Beautysalon Nancy www.beautysalonnancy.nl
Neele & Siep Peters www.sneleenfrikandel.nl 
Joosten Lichtadviescentrum www.joostenverlichting.nl
Louis & Marielle Keltjens  
Da Kepèllo www.dakepello.nl
Telecombinatie Panningen www.telecombinatie.nl
Actus Advies www.actusadvies.nl
Bestratingsbedrijf Steeghs  
De Houbereij / Café Reijnen www.houbereij.nl
Tuin- en Hoveniersbedrijf Hans Cox www.hanscoxhoveniersbedrijf.nl
Kwekerij Verlinden B.V.  
Johan Geurts  
Koenen en Co www.koenenenco.nl
Change www.kapsalonchange.nl
Verlinden Belastingadvies B.V. www.verlindenbelastingadvies.nl
Frans en Sophie Stevens  
Sten & Juul Manders  
Sportcentrum Helden www.sportcentrumhelden.nl
Rob Leurs Juwelier www.robleursjuwelier.nl
Klusbedrijf Mark Smits  
Schriks Konfektie www.schriks.nl
Lindeboom www.lindeboom.nl
Paul Jacobs  
Feestzaal Thoes www.feestzaalthoes.nl